listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

28.10.2011., petak

GOOD CLEANING PRODUCTS. CLEANING PRODUCTS


Good cleaning products. Clean microfiber. Cleaning stove top glass.



Good Cleaning Products





good cleaning products






    cleaning products
  • Cleaning products as defined in this document refer to products that are used for the routine cleaning of the indoor built environment.





    good
  • benefit; "for your own good"; "what's the good of worrying?"

  • Well

  • having desirable or positive qualities especially those suitable for a thing specified; "good news from the hospital"; "a good report card"; "when she was good she was very very good"; "a good knife is one good for cutting"; "this stump will make a good picnic table"; "a good check"; "a good

  • well: (often used as a combining form) in a good or proper or satisfactory manner or to a high standard (`good' is a nonstandard dialectal variant for `well'); "the children behaved well"; "a task well done"; "the party went well"; "he slept well"; "a well-argued thesis"; "a well-seasoned dish";











good cleaning products - Safco(R) Dome-Top




Safco(R) Dome-Top Receptacle With Open Lid, 15 Gallons, White


Safco(R) Dome-Top Receptacle With Open Lid, 15 Gallons, White



Keep it versatile! Cabinetry is formed from compressed wood with laminate finish with a solid fiberboard back for strength and rigidity. The strong hardboard shelves form basic letter-sized compartments that adjust to increase the size of individual compartments for storage of books, 3-ring binders or personal mementos. Includes a metal rod adapter to store and organize CD's in the bottom two compartments. Black plastic molding complements finish while doubling as a convenient labeling area (labels are included).










82% (12)





How the heck did I lose a vacuum?




How the heck did I lose a vacuum?





We have two of these vacuums, which I purchased from amazon.com, a few years ago, during some sort of promotion where buying 2 made them really cheap. For the first couple years, we only used one of the vacuums, but eventually it started sucking less (literally), which sucked! :) So, we opened the other one late last year, and have been using that one ever since. At some point, I learned that these vacuums have a lot of parts that are easy to remove and clean, so I didn't throw away the old vacuum (plus, I figured it could be good for spare parts someday). Since I learned that, I've regularly cleaned the more-recently-opened vacuum, which has kept it working well. I haven't bothered cleaning the old one yet, because I know it's got to be pretty nasty in there, and I haven't been motivated to tackle that cleaning job. A couple days ago, I wanted to vacuum the living room rug, but could not find the good, clean-ish vacuum. I searched the whole house twice, checking first in the places that made sense, then in places that didn't make much sense but seemed possible, and finally in places that I would never expect a vacuum to ever actually go. I can't find it, anywhere! How the heck do you lose a large, upright vacuum?!?











YIP: my day.




YIP: my day.





Cleaning, cleaning, cleaning. And not the fun kind. Walls, baseboards, staircase railings...going to not worry about the basic vacuuming and stuff because we are having a party next weekend so I will do that then. But all this other stuff I did not want to do also.

This stuff rocks. Best cleaning supplies I have ever purchased.









good cleaning products







Related topics:

how to clean berber carpeting

how to clean cookies on windows xp

cost of cleaning teeth

wipe a hard drive clean

clean computer registry

the cleaning center

window cleaning services in